Uncategorized

Finally Blogging!

Welcome everyone! I am finally blogging on here after contemplating this for… a week. This isn’t my first time blogging somewhere. I used to blog on a few sites that I no longer go on.

So why did I start this blog? A month or so ago, I decided that I wanted to figure out who I am. I hear many people doing something┬áto figure out who they are (like traveling abroad), and although I have no idea how to figure out who I am, I’m going to give it a try. I feel like at the age of 24, I should know my purpose in life by now. I’m tired of being what people want me to be. I want to be who I want to be.

What will I do with this blog? I will use this post for advocacy purposes, to take you with me on my journey to self-discovery, to talk about fun stuff, to recommend stuff to you, maybe rant on things, or whatever I feel like blogging about. My blog doesn’t have a specific theme. I also won’t have a set schedule for when my blog posts will come out, although I will be nice to any of my readers and not post a bunch of things in a short amount of time. I also hope that I don’t make my blog posts too long, although long blog posts are good to read whenever I have a slow day at work.

I’m learning about WordPress as I go, so please be patient with me.

Leave a Reply

